Uncategorized

Spring 2017 Lookbook

I am so excited to be sharing this post with you today! Today, I’ll be sharing my “spring lookbook:” my predictions for spring trends, and my favorite seasonal outfits. Huge shoutout to Ali, my photographer, all photo credits go to her!

Paired with a pretty, lace bralette, this dress is one of my absolute favorites. This floral dress is perfect for spring as it can be paired easily with a denim jacket or cardigan for the chillier spring days. It can also be dressed up with a pair of black wedges or dressed down with some low-top white converse. (American Eagle)

 

A new favorite for me this season, is another black floral dress. This easy, off-the-shoulder style will be very popular this season. It is also a great style to dress up or down, and can easily transfer from day to night. This style is perfect for a day of shopping or a girls night out! (Luxe Apothetique)

 

This was my favorite dress last spring, and it will continue to be a favorite this season.  Although this style is being phased out, it can still be worn wonderfully this season. To keep this style current, try pairing it with a bar necklace! (Nordstrom)

 

I call these my “comfy pants.” They are perfect for a breezy spring day and are extremely comfortable. This style was very popular last summer, and I expect they will continue to be popular this spring. Their perfect match is a simple t-shirt or a fitted crop top. (American Eagle)

 

I hope this post helped to provide some spring style inspiration! Happy spring!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

